It is possible!

After the Monday and the story that my classmates told me when they have their duty in a specific section in our library, the thought really bothered me.

They said that it will take long time or more than eight hours to finish the tasks that had been set by the librarian there. Furthermore, it is not focused on the time but rather the product that we must accomplished.

Because of this thought, fear enters my system and I got to worry that I will not attend The Feast in Friday because of the work that I must push forth but our fears are casted away today…

It is when my classmates in other group finished all the tasks within the eight hours span. All the same tasks and products are done within the specific time frame; it only requires a lot of concentration and focus to get the job done. A good and effective strategy must also be planned to get it done.

So tomorrow, we will start to strategize and do things more efficiently and effectively with the help of my team mates.

Thanks to that group, because of them, they made it possible. And as for you, make your “impossible” dreams come true because as you brighten up your life, you let others do the same with their own life.

Make it done, plan harder, play faster!

About Carlo Gualvez

Librarian, Motivational Speaker, Author, Writer, Blogger I pursued this blog in order to touch lives and inspire others. For all the people reading this, you are free to ask questions and hopefully by the grace of God, I can answer it.
Image | This entry was posted in Daily Reflections and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

