Its going all in!!

I started my On-the-job training for today in the reader’s section of the library and I’ve been assigned in one of the most challenging parts of the library: basic education section.

Its challenging because number one, there isn’t a lot of people going there and number two, that section serves children which means art works and storytellings which had been my weakness. I need a lot of energy to give them the highest form of service.

Before I go to school, I have read in my devotion that we must trust the Lord for He already set our paths so I just go all in!

When our supervisor had given the task to us, I did it the best way I can even though its hard to stand for over eight hours and just arranging unnecessary books, I just go all in and trust God.

When I am arranging those children books, I am thinking that the next person who will handle those books are the next Ben Carson, Ninoy Aquino or better who will leave a legacy in our country. In our lives, it may seem unneccesary but if we just believe that something different might happen when we are doing our part and not just minding our selfish desires saying “I’m tired, get yourself a rest” or “This is BS, its not worth it”, lets redirect our thoughts to “If I will not do this, whose person might affect my decision?”

Its time to go all in for the people around us!!! THIS IS THE DAY!!!!

About Carlo Gualvez

Librarian, Motivational Speaker, Author, Writer, Blogger I pursued this blog in order to touch lives and inspire others. For all the people reading this, you are free to ask questions and hopefully by the grace of God, I can answer it.
Image | This entry was posted in Daily Reflections and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

