Start Learning then start doing

This is my first post as a blogger in the wide world of internet! I’ve already came up with this idea last year (2014) and I am thinking a kind of website or a blog post that I can randomly share my thoughts that can widely inspire people around the world and I’ve already done it and the main challenge for me is to continue post new post every week as possible.

I’ve come to know on how to create a blog since I am in junior college. We  have taught by our professor on what is the main purpose of a blog and how can it bring message around the people around the world and my first blog post is all about my profession, which is I am proud to say, librarianship (I am going to post this blog someday)! But something is popped randomly out of my mind, how can my knowledge about this certain area can help improve the world and that is how I come up with this idea.

But here is the problem!

It took me a while to do this. Originally, I have planned to execute this plan, earlier in January but I have failed. Procrastination gets the best out of me and the worst part it, there are people around the world that can be inspired by this post. So the mindset that I adapted since I got this post around here in the internet is to think that the works that we will do will affect other peoples’ life. One step half too slow, too fast that I can quite make it affects the luck of other people.

Planning is one phase of my life but once we have already planned, we must drop everything in our life and start doing. I have already seen that the greatest and richest on the planet is the graveyard because there are great plans that never materialize. Implementation phase is where we learn. Implementation is where we are strengthen because in the experience of other people they use their learning to start doing.

So friends, just like what I did today, I started my posts to inspire the world. What are the things that you will now do?

(Praises and especially critics is very important in my first post. So if you have time, comment below so I can improve any aspects in my life.)

May this post guide you and strengthen you! God Bless!

About Carlo Gualvez

Librarian, Motivational Speaker, Author, Writer, Blogger I pursued this blog in order to touch lives and inspire others. For all the people reading this, you are free to ask questions and hopefully by the grace of God, I can answer it.
This entry was posted in Article-Self Improvement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Start Learning then start doing

Leave a Reply

